Whether I was in Belgium as a wedding photographer or for holidays in the past – I really enjoyed the country every time. I really liked the mixture of French and Dutch culture . Despite the area of the country is pretty small, Belgium is full of great places and landscapes.

Weddings in Belgium

Even if I never really was aware of this fact previously: Belgium has beautiful beaches, the are extremely spacious and perfectly suitable for wedding ceremonies. Additionally the dunes, that I previously only knew from the Netherlands… Belgium has a lot to offer for a wedding photographer.

Belgian beaches – Stunning locations for ceremonies of a wedding

At the other side Belgium borders on Luxembourg, where I also was allowed to document a beautiful wedding. There we were located close to the border in the town of Houffalize. The wedding was just outside at the “Les Cabanes de Rensiwez“. Beautiful little houses near a small river – where also the wedding ceremony took place. Also I want you to recommended the “Le Château de Florze” – if you would rather want to marry near Liège. The wedding location is located in the Ardennes and has a very heart-warming charm for itself.

Wedding with free ceremony in Houffalize

In the interior of the country you can celebrate weddings just as good. There is for example the capital Brussels. My location-tipp is also just a little bit outside. I am incredibly thankful “Château de la Rocq” is a picturesque Winery 25 Minutes from Brussels, and it is perfect if you want to get married.

Brussels is not only worth a trip for wedding photographers

Professionelle Hochzeitsfotos

Wo auch immer ihr euch euer “Yep”-Wort gebt, I'm happy to document you as your wedding photographer. In recent years I was able to have weddings in many places in Germany, Belgium and around the world. During this time I was awarded more than 80 times at national and international wedding photography competitions.

If you want to see more of me and my pictures, you should definitely check out my Blog. There you will find many of my pictures and reports. Or you just drop me a line at my contact form and tell me more about your wedding plans.

Egal ob ich in der Vergangenheit als Hochzeitsfotograf oder für Urlaube in Belgien war – das Land hat mich definitiv überzeugt. Die Mischung aus französischer und niederländischer Kultur gefällt mir wirklich gut. Trotz der kleinen Fläche des Landes, ist Belgien reich an tollen Orten und einer vielfältigen Landschaft.

Hochzeiten in Belgien

Auch wenn es mir vorher nie so ganz bewusst war: Belgien hat wunderschöne Strände, die extrem weitläufig sind und die sich somit perfekt für freie Trauungen eignen. Dazu noch Dünen, wie man sie eigentlich nur aus den Niederlanden kennt… Belgien hat vieles für einen Hochzeitsfotografen zu bieten.

Belgische Strände – Atemberaubende Locations für freie Trauungen einer Hochzeit

Am anderen Ende grenzt Belgien an Luxemburg, wo ich ebenfalls eine traumhafte Hochzeit begleiten durfte. Dort waren wir im Städtchen Houffalize unweit der Grenze entfernt. Die Hochzeit war etwas außerhalb bei den „Les Cabanes de Rensiwez„. Wunderschöne kleine Häuschen an einem Fluss – wo auch die Trauung stattfand. Ebenfalls zu empfehlen ist das „Le Château de Florze“ – wenn ihr lieber in Richtung Lüttich heiraten möchtet. Die Hochzeitslocation ist in den Ardennen gelegen und versprüht einen ganz besonderen Charme.

Hochzeit mit freier Trauung in Houffalize

Im Landesinneren lassen sich natürlich  genau so tolle Hochzeiten feiern. Da wäre zum Beispiel die Hauptstadt Brüssel. Mein Locationtipp ist auch hier wieder etwas außerhalb. Das „Château de la Rocq“ ist ein malerisches Weingut nur 25 Minuten von Brüssel entfernt, das sich perfekt zum heiraten eignet.

Brüssel ist nicht nur für Hochzeitsfotografen eine Reise wert

Professionelle Hochzeitsfotos

Wo auch immer ihr euch euer „Ja“-Wort gebt, begleite ich euch gerne als euer Hochzeitsfotograf. Ich durfte in den letzten Jahren Hochzeiten in unzähligen Orten in Deutschland, Belgien und auf der ganzen Welt begleiten. Dabei wurde ich mehr als 80 mal national und international ausgereicht.

Wenn ihr mehr von mir und meinen Bilder sehen möchtet, schaut doch mal auf meinen Blog. Dort findet ihr viele meiner Bilder und Reportagen. Oder ihr schreibt mich einfach direkt über mein Kontaktformular an und erzählt mir von euren Hochzeitsplänen.