Niedernberg Wedding Photographer: a biker wedding at Seehotel Niedernberg

6. July 2015

It took me exactly 20 weddings, until I finally photographed the first wedding in my hometown – and it was a great one! Now I know lovely Florian bit longer and I am totally happy, that I was allowed to document Svenja und him tieing the knot.

After just two minutes of travel I accompanied Florian to the first destination Friseur Fischer, then we went to the Getting Ready with Svenja at Seehotel Niedernberg, where I already was allowed to photograph mulitiple weddings before.

Around noon, the wedding ceremony took place in the Catholic rectory St. Margaretha in Seckmauern. The small but beautiful church was perfectly suitable for the two of them and their numerous guests! After countless congratulations and the traditonellen tree trunk sawing we went by car- that was more like a motorbike parade. We went in the direction of the party Location Farmerstube Fecher in Niedernberg, where the event was celebrated until late in the evening!

SHARE THIS STORY
COMMENTS
EXPAND
ADD A COMMENT

Genau 20 Hochzeiten hat es gedauert, bis ich endlich eine in meiner Heimat fotografieren durfte – und was für eine tolle! Ich kenne nun den lieben Florian schon etwas länger und habe mich total gefreut, dass ich das Ja-Wort von Svenja und ihm fotografisch dokumentieren durfte.

 Nach genau zwei Minuten Anreise begleitete ich Florian zunächst zu Friseur Fischer, anschließend ging es dann weiter zum Getting Ready mit Svenja ins Seehotel Niedernberg, wo ich auch schon die ein oder andere Hochzeit zuvor fotografieren durfte.

 Gegen Mittag fand die Trauung im Katholischen Pfarramt St. Margaretha in Seckmauern statt. Die kleine aber sehr schöne Kirche war perfekt für die beiden und ihre zahlreichen Gäste geeignet! Nach unzähligen Gratulationen und dem traditonellen Baumstammsägen ging es dann im Auto- bzw. Motoradradkorso in Richtung der Feierlocation Farmerstube Fecher in Niedernberg, wo bis in den späten Abend das Ereignis gefeiert wurde!

 svenjaflo-2svenjaflo-10svenjaflo-54svenjaflo-59svenjaflo-64svenjaflo-72svenjaflo-81svenjaflo-99svenjaflo-102svenjaflo-105svenjaflo-154svenjaflo-194svenjaflo-225svenjaflo-247svenjaflo-269svenjaflo-290svenjaflo-298svenjaflo-307svenjaflo-334svenjaflo-379svenjaflo-436svenjaflo-461svenjaflo-476svenjaflo-480svenjaflo-509svenjaflo-588svenjaflo-612svenjaflo-650svenjaflo-665svenjaflo-704svenjaflo-712svenjaflo-727

Leave A

Comment