In mid-May, I photographed the wedding of Nadine and Jürgen in Franconian Künzelsau! In the morning of the wedding we had a small couple shooting in the vineyards of Ingelfingen, as well as in the forest of Nagelberg. After a short reinforcement we went to "Christus Kirche", where the two of them gave their vows.

After countless congratulations after the wedding ceremony, it went finally to the “Pachthofscheuer” in the nearby Forchtenberg-Ernsbach. There the day ended with many performances of the guests we partied till late at night.

It really was a lot of fun, to document your big day and I wish you all my heart, that you stay, you are!

hzziegler-1hzziegler-2hzziegler-3hzziegler-4hzziegler-6hzziegler-8hzziegler-9hzziegler-10hzziegler-14hzziegler-17hzziegler-20hzziegler-21hzziegler-23hzziegler-24hzziegler-25hzziegler-28hzziegler-30hzziegler-31hzziegler-33,dehzziegler-37hzziegler-38hzziegler-39hzziegler-40hzziegler-41hzziegler-43hzziegler-44hzziegler-45hzziegler-46hzziegler-47

Leave A

Comment

Solomon Streitenberge
27. September 2019
truly excellent!
Reply

Mitte Mai durfte ich die Hochzeit von Nadine und Jürgen im fränkischen Künzelsau begleiten! Am Morgen des Hochzeitstages hatten wir ein kleines Paarshooting in den Weinbergen von Ingelfingen, sowie im Wald von Nagelsberg. Danach ging es nach kurzer Stärkung weiter zur Christus Kirche, wo sich die beiden ihr Ja-Wort gaben.

Nach zahlreichen Glückwünschen nach der Trauung, ging es schließlich in die „Pachthofscheuer“ im nahegelegenen Forchtenberg-Ernsbach. Dort ließen wir den Tag mit vielen Darbietungen der Gäste ausklingen und feierten bis spät in die Nacht.

Es hat mir wirklich sehr viel Spaß gemacht, euren großen Tag zu begleiten und ich wünsche euch von ganzem Herzen, dass ihr so bleibt, wie ihr seid!

hzziegler-1hzziegler-2hzziegler-3hzziegler-4hzziegler-6hzziegler-8hzziegler-9hzziegler-10hzziegler-14hzziegler-17hzziegler-20hzziegler-21hzziegler-23hzziegler-24hzziegler-25hzziegler-28hzziegler-30hzziegler-31hzziegler-33hzziegler-37hzziegler-38hzziegler-39hzziegler-40hzziegler-41hzziegler-43hzziegler-44hzziegler-45hzziegler-46hzziegler-47

Leave A

Comment