Wiesbaden Wedding Photographer: An emotional wedding at „Jagdschloss Platte“

23. May 2019

Yep, they still exist – Weddings, for I do not travel far forever, sit at airports or driving through Europe. These weddings are no less great! Today I show you some of my favorite pictures of the wedding of Kathrin and Michael in Jagdschloss Platte in Wiesbaden – two humans, which directly the chemistry was right. And I do not say only, because both chemists but, because we just got along totally good and everything fit just perfect.

for Michael (and of course me) The day started with perfect weather at his barber in hair salon Hohn Taunusstein. Then we went together to the Hotel Oranien in the city of Wiesbaden, where Michael and his boys got ready. In another part of town Kathrin and her bridesmaids were from dear Kristin (very pretty) styled – another hot tip, if anyone still Hair-& Makeup stylist for his own wedding investigated.

The wedding took place at the hunting lodge plate. a Location, which is just unbelievable awesome: because the castle is a converted and modernized castle ruins. Total elegant yet super stylish it is therefore: one of my top address for large and especially loud celebrations. Thereby, also that we located ourselves from Wiesbaden in the woods, no annoying neighbors can complain, that the music is too loud. The non-there’s namely. the location was decorated by [eye-catcher] Event Design and thereby made again more ago, as it is already the case anyway.

We digress. The ceremony was held by the greatest maid speaker on this planet. I was already more than 30 Weddings with Trautante Friederike photographically documented and she manages every time, to raise the bar a little higher. For most individual, funniest and most emotional ceremonies I do not know anyone, Friederike can hold a candle. The wedding ceremony by Kathrin and Michael was a masterpiece, where no eye remained dry. She was one of my favorite weddings, I was able to see and hear far. The two mixed ingredients into a chemical reaction together – including foam explosion.

After the ceremony from the hunting lodge, there was champagne reception and super delicious catering by Stullen Andi, before was really good party until the wee hours! all I am particularly pleased, that four images of this wedding of the Masters of German Wedding Photography were awarded. Even the world’s coveted Fearless Award I could win one more time for me on this magical day.

 

 

SHARE THIS STORY
COMMENTS
EXPAND

Whats Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other users like its helped me. Good job.

ADD A COMMENT

Ja, es gibt sie noch – Hochzeiten, für die ich nicht ewig weit reise, auf Flughäfen sitze oder durch Europa fahre. Diese Hochzeiten sind nicht minder toll! Heute zeige ich euch ein paar meiner Lieblingsbilder der Hochzeit von Kathrin und Michael im Jagdschloss Platte in Wiesbaden – zwei Menschen, mit denen direkt die Chemie gestimmt hat. Und das sage ich nicht nur, weil beide Chemiker sind sondern, weil wir uns direkt total gut verstanden haben und alles einfach perfekt gepasst hat.

Für Michael (und natürlich auch mich) begann der Tag mit bestem Wetter bei seinem Barbier im Friseursalon Höhn in Taunusstein. Anschließend fuhren wir gemeinsam ins Hotel Oranien in die Innenstadt von Wiesbaden, wo sich Michael und seine Jungs fertig machten. Im anderen Teil der Stadt wurden Kathrin und ihre Brautjungfern von der lieben Kristin (trés jolie) gestylt – ein weiterer heißer Tipp, falls jemand noch eine Hair-& Makeup-Stylistin für die eigene Hochzeit sucht.

Die Trauung fand im Jagdschloss Platte statt. Eine Location, die einfach unfassbar genial ist: denn das Schloss ist eine umgebaute und modernisierte Burgruine. Total elegant und doch super stylisch kommt sie daher: eine meiner Topadresse für große und vor allem laute Feiern. Dadurch, dass wir uns außerdem von Wiesbaden mitten im Wald befindet, können sich keine nervigen Nachbarn beschweren, dass die Musik zu laut ist. Die gibt’s nämlich nicht. Dekoriert wurde die Location von [blickfang] Event Design und machte dadurch nochmal mehr her, als es ohnehin schon der Fall ist.

Wir schweifen ab. Die Trauung wurde von der tollsten Traurednerin auf diesem Planeten gehalten. Ich durfte bereits mehr als 30 Hochzeiten mit der Trautante Friederike fotografisch dokumentieren und sie schafft es jedes Mal, die Messlatte noch ein wenig höher zu legen. Für die individuellsten, lustigsten und emotionalsten Trauungen kenne ich niemanden, der Friederike das Wasser reichen kann. Auch die Trauung von Kathrin und Michael war ein Meisterwerk, bei der kein Auge trocken blieb. Sie war eine meiner Lieblingstrauungen, die ich bisher sehen und hören durfte. Die beiden mischten Zutaten zu einer chemischen Reaktion zusammen – inklusive Schaumexplosion.

Nach der Trauung vom Jagdschloss gab es Sektempfang und super leckeres Catering vom Stullen Andi, ehe richtig gut bis in die Morgenstunden gefeiert wurde! Mich freut ganz besonders, dass vier Bilder dieser Hochzeit von den Masters of German Wedding Photography ausgezeichnet wurden. Auch den weltweit begehrten Fearless Award konnte ich an diesem magischen Tag ein weiteres Mal für mich gewinnen.

 

 

Leave A

Comment

Hatch Sandwich Bar
26. Mai 2019
Magnificent!
Antworten
5. Juli 2019
Admiring the hard work you put into your blog and detailed information you present. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
Antworten
26. Juli 2019
Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!
Antworten
1. August 2019
beautiful work! big fan.
Antworten