30 WEDDING PICTURES

– MY VISION, MY STYLE AND MY PORTFOLIO

My portfolio: these are 30 images, that show, how I think and what makes my style as a photographer. This compilation characterizes my way of photographing: real moments and real emotions. Playing with light and shadow. But also the complexity of a wedding day with all its facets:
 

THERE IS NO “PERFECT” MOMENT.

But there are pictures, that show much more than just a simple situation at a wedding. These types of images allow the viewer to feel, how it was to right be in that position of the photographed people.

All of these things are paired with my humor, the game with play of action and reaction and unusual perspectives. This is the mix. My mix, which I like to call the “Steven-Style” which is the way, I shoot every wedding. In this gallery you will find pictures of exactly this mixture. Welcome to my portfolio.
 

However, wedding photography is more than just a compilation of few images. In my Blog you can find complete wedding stories from the beginning with the Getting Ready to excessive party in a wedding location.

 

BLOG

30 HOCHZEITSBILDER

– MEINE VISION, MEIN STIL UND MEIN PORTFOLIO

Mein Portfolio: das sind 30 Bilder, die zeigen, wie ich denke und was meinen Stil als Fotograf ausmacht. Diese Zusammenstellung charakterisiert meine Art zu fotografieren: echte Momente und echte Emotionen. Das Spiel mit Licht und Schatten. Aber auch die Vielschichtigkeit eines Hochzeitstages mit all seinen Fassetten:
 

ES GIBT KEINEN „PERFEKTEN“ MOMENT.

Es gibt aber Bilder, die mehr als nur eine Situation auf einer Hochzeiten wiedergeben. Diese Art von Bildern lassen den Betrachter fühlen, was die gezeigte Person in dem Moment erlebt und empfunden hat.

All diese Dinge werden gepaart mit meinem Humor, dem Spiel mit Ebenen aus Aktion und Reaktion und außergewöhnlichen Perspektiven. Genau das ist der Mix, der den „Steven-Style“ ausmacht, in dem ich jede Hochzeit fotografiere. In dieser Galerie findet ihr Bilder aus genau dieser Mischung. Willkommen in meinem Portfolio.
 

Allerdings ist Hochzeitsfotografie mehr als nur eine Zusammenstellung aus wenigen Bildern. In meinem Blog findet ihr komplette Hochzeitsgeschichten vom Anfang mit dem Getting Ready bis zur exzessiven Party in einer Hochzeitslocation.

 

BLOG